fbpx
LawrenceMooney_Pigeonhole_1080x1080

 

 

Hey come on, buy a ticket and take the ride.  Stand Up is what I love best and you can’t beat live comedy, the only way to see comedy.

Your location is set to

Friday, Feb 23

Newcastle

Civic Theatre Newcastle

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 24

Newcastle

Civic Theatre Newcastle

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Feb 24

Newcastle

Civic Theatre Newcastle

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Feb 25

Newcastle

Newcastle Comedy Club

5:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 20

Gold Coast ⚑

Home of the Arts

8:30 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Mar 27

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Mar 28

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Mar 30

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 3

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 4

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 6

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 10

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 11

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 13

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Apr 16

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Apr 17

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Apr 18

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Apr 20

Melbourne ⚑

Athenaeum Theatre

7:45 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 4

Sydney ⚑

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, May 16

Brisbane ⚑

Brisbane Powerhouse

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, May 18

Brisbane ⚑

Brisbane Powerhouse

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.

Subscribe
To Our Newsletter

Get notifications about the best shows in your area

Enter your details