Gigs

Hey come on, buy a ticket and take the ride.  Stand Up is what I love best and you can’t beat live comedy, the only way to see comedy.

PART OF THE PROBLEM 

Tuesday, Aug 27

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Aug 28

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Aug 29

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Aug 31

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Sep 3

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Sep 4

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Thursday, Sep 5

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Sep 7

Sydney

Factory Theatre

7:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Sunday, Sep 8

Sydney

Factory Theatre

6:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 15

Ipswich

Ipswich Civic Centre

8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

⚑ denotes show is part of a festival.
Visit official ticket agent or alist.com.au for more info.